Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius ๐ŸŒ•


The much talked about Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius is on its way!!! Our lunar goddess will connect exactly on Mon Aug 7th at 11:11am PT / 6:11pm UT / Tue 4:11am AET. This is a golden, or should I say silver, opportunity to do some much needed releasing so we can properly embrace this Leo Season and prepare for the all important Total Solar Eclipse on the 21st! ๐ŸŒ‘ This full moon eclipse is just another stepping stone moving us into the future... How Aquarian!

To find out more about this Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius, the sabian symbol, a proposed full moon meditation / action item, and what the tarot has to say, please watch this full video!

Wishing everyone Lunar Eclipse Blessings!! ๐Ÿ’ซ

May the stars be with you...

๐Ÿ’œMel ๐Ÿ’œ

Recent Posts

ยฉ 2012-2021 Energetic Principles. All rights reserved.
 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle