Full Moon at 12ยฐ Aries - Taking Action ๐ŸŒ•


The Full Moon in Aries is on its way!!! Our lunar goddess will connect exactly on Thurs Oct 5th at 11:40am PT / 6:40pm UT / Fri Oct 6th 4:40am AET! This is the time of year where we are motivated to take action in some area of our lives and to find the courage needed to do so!

To find out more about this full lunation in Aries, the sabian symbol, and what the tarot has to say, please watch this full video!

Wishing everyone Lunar Blessings!! ๐Ÿ’ซ

May the stars be with you...

๐Ÿ’œMel ๐Ÿ’œ

Tags:

Recent Posts

ยฉ 2012-2021 Energetic Principles. All rights reserved.
 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle