© 2012-2019 Energetic Principles. All rights reserved.
 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Full Moon at 12° Aries - Taking Action 🌕

October 3, 2017

 

The Full Moon in Aries is on its way!!! Our lunar goddess will connect exactly on Thurs Oct 5th at 11:40am PT / 6:40pm UT / Fri Oct 6th 4:40am AET! This is the time of year where we are motivated to take action in some area of our lives and to find the courage needed to do so! 

 

To find out more about this full lunation in Aries, the sabian symbol, and what the tarot has to say, please watch this full video! 

 

Wishing everyone Lunar Blessings!! 💫

 

May the stars be with you... 

💜Mel 💜

 

Tags:

Please reload

Featured Posts

EP Podcast - Week of Dec 2nd w/ Christina Caudill 💫

December 2, 2019

1/8
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload