Full Moon at 13° Pisces - Reality Check! 🌕

September 5, 2017

 

The Full Moon in Pisces is on its way!!! Our lunar goddess will connect exactly on Wed Sept 6th at 12:03am PT / 7:03am UT / Tue 5:03pm AET. The last few weeks have been pretty hectic since the Sun had it's Solar Eclipse in Leo and promptly moved into "get to work" Virgo... so this Pisces Full Moon is calling for us to take a minute and tap into our intuition for a yearly reality check!

 

To find out more about this full lunation in Pisces, the sabian symbol, a proposed full moon meditation / action item, and what the tarot has to say, please watch this full video! 

 

Wishing everyone Lunar Blessings!! 💫

 

May the stars be with you... 

💜Mel 💜

 

Tags:

Please reload

Featured Posts

EP Podcast - Virgo Season 2020 w/ Virg the Astrologer

August 22, 2020

1/4
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

© 2012-2020 Energetic Principles. All rights reserved.
 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle