© 2012-2019 Energetic Principles. All rights reserved.
 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius 🌕

August 3, 2017

 

The much talked about Full Moon Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius is on its way!!! Our lunar goddess will connect exactly on Mon Aug 7th at 11:11am PT / 6:11pm UT / Tue 4:11am AET. This is a golden, or should I say silver, opportunity to do some much needed releasing so we can properly embrace this Leo Season and prepare for the all important Total Solar Eclipse on the 21st! 🌑  This full moon eclipse is just another stepping stone moving us into the future... How Aquarian! 

 

To find out more about this Lunar Eclipse in Aquarius, the sabian symbol, a proposed full moon meditation / action item, and what the tarot has to say, please watch this full video! 

 

Wishing everyone Lunar Eclipse Blessings!! 💫

 

May the stars be with you... 

💜Mel 💜

 

Please reload

Featured Posts

EP Podcast - Week of Dec 2nd w/ Christina Caudill 💫

December 2, 2019

1/8
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload